Latest Products http://www.bittufoodproducts.com Latest Products 16-05-31 en-us http://www.bittufoodproducts.com Bikaneri Bhujia http://www.bittufoodproducts.com/bikaneri-bhujia.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing Bikaneri Bhujia to our customers. We make Bikaneri Bhujia as per the traditional recipes that help one rejoice the age old flavor. Our Bikaneri Bhujia is crunchy, crispy and gives a taste that cannot be matched by any other namkeen present in the market. Chirwa Mixture http://www.bittufoodproducts.com/chirwa-mixture.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent name in making available Chirwa Mixture. We prepare Chirwa Mixture under the supervision of experts using the quality ingredients. High in taste, nutrition and crispness, our Chirwa Mixture is widely demanded. Namkeen http://www.bittufoodproducts.com/namkeen.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a famed Manufacturer and Supplier of a wide assortment of Namkeen. We make available Samay Dal Badam mixture, Masala Badam Namkeen, Mixture Namkeen, and Moong Dal Namkeen to suit different taste buds of the customers. Samay Dal Badam mixture http://www.bittufoodproducts.com/samay-dal-badam-mixture.htm Namkeen Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us tasty and crunchy Samay Dal Badam mixture. High in taste and nutrition, our Dal Badam Namkeen is widely demanded in the market. The mouth watering taste of each and every ingredient can be felt while eating our Dal Badam Namkeen. Masala Badam Namkeen http://www.bittufoodproducts.com/masala-badam-namkeen.htm Namkeen Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Masala Badam Namkeen is one of the many namkeens offered by us. Made using almonds and other quality ingredients, our Masala Badam Namkeen is unmatched in taste and forms an ideal snack to be served to guests during festivals, ceremonies, etc. Mixture Namkeen http://www.bittufoodproducts.com/mixture-namkeen.htm Namkeen Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can avail premium quality and crisp Mixture Namkeen from us. Our Mixture Namkeen is made using quality ingredients that add a unique taste to it. The Mixture Namkeen that we offer is reckoned for its nutritional value and mouthwatering taste. Bittu's Garam Masala Namkeen http://www.bittufoodproducts.com/bittus-garam-masala-namkeen.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bittu's Ajker Khabar (Garam Masala Mixture) INGREDIENCE: Gram flour, Pressed Rice, Peanuts, Double refined vegetable oil, Iodized Salt, Chilli, Sugar, Spices. Bittu's Bikaneri Bhujia http://www.bittufoodproducts.com/bittus-bikaneri-bhujia.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bittu's Special Bikaneri Bhujia INGREDIENCE: Moth pulse flour, Gram flour, Edible oil, Chillies, Salt & Spices. Bittu's Special Masala Chirwa Mixture http://www.bittufoodproducts.com/bittus-special-masala-chirwa-mixture.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bittu's Special Masala Chirwa Mixture INGREDIENCE: Beaten Rice, Peanuts, Gram Flour, Edible oil, Iodised Salt & Spices. Bittu's Green Mator http://www.bittufoodproducts.com/bittus-green-mator.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bittu's Green Mator(Masala Green Peas) INGREDIENTS: Green mator, Double refined vegetable oil, Iodized salt, Spices Bittu's Indori Mixture http://www.bittufoodproducts.com/bittus-indori-mixture.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bittu's Indori Mixture INGREDIENTS: Gram flour, Chana dal, Corn flakes, Pressed rice, Peanuts, Curry leaves, Sugar, Edible oil, Iodized salt & spices Bittu's Jhaal Mixture http://www.bittufoodproducts.com/bittus-jhaal-mixture.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bittu's Jhaal Mixture (Spicy Mixture) INGREDIENTS: Gram flour, Moth pulse flour, Pressed rice, Peanut, Edible oil, Iodized salt, Chilli, Sugar, spices, Citric acid Bittu's Moong Dal http://www.bittufoodproducts.com/bittus-moong-dal.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bittu's Moong Dal INGREDIENTSl: Green yellow pulse, Edible oil & Iodized salt. INGREDIENTS: Green yellow pulse, Edible oil & Iodized salt. Bittu's Raatdin Mixture http://www.bittufoodproducts.com/bittus-raatdin-mixture.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bittu's All Time Favourite Raatdin Mixture INGREDIENTS: Gram flour, Moth Pulse flour, Corn Flakes, Green Gram Pulses, Gree peas, Pressed Rice, Cashew, Peanuts, Double refined vegetable oil, Iodised salt, Chilli, Sugar, Spices, Citric acid Bittu's Sonar Bangla Puffed Rice http://www.bittufoodproducts.com/bittus-sonar-bangla-puffed-rice.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bittu's Sonar Bangla (Puffed Rice ) - Muri INGREDIENTS: Rice & salt. Bittu's Sonar Bangla (Puffed Rice ) - Muri INGREDIENTS: Rice & salt. Bittu's Sonar Bangla (Puffed Rice ) - Muri INGREDIENTS: Rice & salt. Bittu's Sonar Bangla Spicy Mixture http://www.bittufoodproducts.com/bittus-sonar-bangla-spicy-mixture.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bittu's Sonar Bangla Spicy Mixture (Jhaal Chanachur) INGREDIENTS:Gram flour, Moth pulse flour, Pressed rice, Peanut, Edible oil, Iodized salt, Chilli, Sugar, spices, Citric acid Bittu's Sonar Bangla Garam Masala Mixture http://www.bittufoodproducts.com/bittus-sonar-bangla-garam-masala-mixture.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bittu's Sonar Bangla Garam Masala Mixture INGREDIENTS: Gram flour, Pressed Rice, Peanuts, Double refined vegetable oil, Iodized Salt, Chilli, Sugar, Spices. Bittu's Sonar Bangla Sweet & Spicy Mixture http://www.bittufoodproducts.com/bittus-sonar-bangla-sweet-spicy-mixture.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bittu's Sonar Bangla Sweet Hot & Spicy Mixture( Tok Jhaal Misti Chanacur) INGREDIENTS: Gram pulse, peanuts, Flaked rice, Edible oil, Sugar, Iodized salt, Chilli & Spices. Bittu's Sonar Bangla Dal Badam http://www.bittufoodproducts.com/bittus-sonar-bangla-dal-badam.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bittu's Sonar Bangla Dal Badam INGREDIENTS: Peanuts, Gram, double refined vegetable oil, sugar, salt & spices. Bittu's Special Holiday Papdi Mixture http://www.bittufoodproducts.com/bittus-papdi-mixture.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bittu's Special Holiday Papdi Mixture (Less Spicy) INGREDIENTS: Gram flour, Peanuts, Edible oil, Sugar, Iodized Salt, Chilli, Spices. Bittu's Sew Nasta Mixture http://www.bittufoodproducts.com/bittus-sew-nasta-mixture.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bittu's Sew Nasta Mixture INGREDIENTS: Gram flour, Peanuts, Edible oil, Spices, Iodized salt.   Bittu's Sew Nasta Mixture INGREDIENTS: Gram flour, Peanuts, Edible oil, Spices, Iodized salt. Bittu's Special Namkeen No-1 Mihi dana http://www.bittufoodproducts.com/bittus-laddu-dana.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bittu's Special Namkeen No-1 Mihi dana (Laddu dana). INGREDIENTS: Gram flour, Edible oil, Iodized salt. INGREDIENTS: Gram flour, Edible oil, Iodized salt. INGREDIENTS: Gram flour, Edible oil, Iodized salt. Bittu's A-2 Mixture http://www.bittufoodproducts.com/bittus-a-2-mixture.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bittu's Very Special A-2 Mixture. INGREDIENTS: Gram flour, Pressed Rice, Peanuts, Double refined vegetable oil, Iodized Salt, Chilli, Sugar, Spices. Bittu's Goa Mixture (Salted Namkeen) http://www.bittufoodproducts.com/bittus-salted-namkeen.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bittu's Goa Mixture (Salted Namkeen) INGREDIENT: Gram pulses, lentils, Flaked rice, Sago, Peanuts, Green peas, Edible oil, Iodized salt, Spices, Citric acid Bittu's Kashmiri Chili Mixture http://www.bittufoodproducts.com/bittus-kashmiri-chili-mixture.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bittu's Kashmiri Chili Mixture INGREDIENT: Gram flour, Moth pulse flour, Pressed rice, Peanut, Edible oil, Iodized salt, Chilli, Sugar, spices, Citric acid Bittu's Masala Badam http://www.bittufoodproducts.com/bittus-masala-badam.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bittu's Masala Badam INGREDIENTS: Peanuts, Edible oil, Iodized salt & Spices